Sneak Peek ..

So for the last week I took some time off to recharge my brain since i have run into a crochet block (as i like to call it) with how i want my top to look like.  Some of you may relate that it can be rough to have a moment like that at a time like this! Yikes… But with a bit of over thinking i have finally came up with an idea.. or two… or three…a dozen of them so now i am back to the grind and going with the flow.

In case you maybe wondering what pattern I may have used.. i actually didn’t use a pattern for this most of my work is based on ideas i come up with and i then make it happen and come up with amazing things like the top below..

arrow_down_1_

crochet

 

My oh my how the mind is such a wonderful thing and it shouldn’t go to waste. Crocheting has set me free in a whole new way and without that well my would have gone to waste.

 

HMHS-animation-new-900

 

And now I leave this with you all to ponder about during your next project.

18622636_104248030165817_9098338555749508197_n

Crochet has given me my ikigai

Leave a Reply

