Shop Policy

Hello and welcome to my shop policy page where you will find important information about my store and what policy’s are in place. Thank you for stopping by and if you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me here or on any other social media platforms.

Needing an item in a hurry

Since all of my items are handmade, I do not accept rush orders at this time and cannot guarantee delivery dates. All orders are made in the order in which they are placed.

Shipping

Ready to ship items take at least 1-3 business days to ship out. US only orders.

Customs

Will take at least 2-4 business weeks to ship out. I do not ship on weekends or postal holidays which could result in a slightly longer week on average. Please be advised of this before ordering! I do not accept rush orders.

All shipping dates are estimates as well as I’m only human and need to account for sick days, mental health days, and emergencies.

I ship everything via USPS.

I will send a confirmation email along with a tracking number once I have shipped your item. If you do not hear from me, it just means your order has not been shipped! Depending on the amount of pending custom orders I will do my best to offer updates on individual orders as I usually make multiple pieces at once.

Returns Policy

I do not accept returns, refunds, or exchanges.
All products are handmade; sometimes there may be imperfections but I do my best to check for any damages before I ship, please consider this before you purchase anything.

If you have a problem with your order, please contact me ASAP so we can figure out a solution!

I will offer to remake most beanies, sock slippers, and tops if there are any serious sizing issues. If you order the incorrect size, I will happily remake your item for you but you must ship the item back to me

Buyer’s remorse or dissatisfaction with the color are not grounds for a remade of item.

Because I have proof of shipment, I will not be held responsible for any lost or stolen mail. Please be aware of this before purchasing.

Contact

I normally respond to my messages instantly but sometimes it will take a few hours before I can respond. Dms on Facebook and instagram will get you a faster response than emails – it’s just easier for me.

Please don’t hesitate to message me if you have any concerns or issues with orders or anything.

Payment

Items are not made or shipped out until all payment has been received. I am currently accepting payment through Paypal, Zelle, & Etsy. Phoenix Locals I accept cash as well, pickup is available.

Links

https://linktr.ee/trippycrochetvibes

Happy Shopping

Leave a comment